Drew, drawn, drawed

This weekend, I headed over to my local art store and spent a ton of money spoiling myself on art supplies. I bought a new sketchbook, watercolor pencils, watercolor tubes, two new brushes (I’ve never bought brushes this nice or this expensive), some origami paper, drawing pencils, and a tiny glass alligator I’m going to put into my plants.

To organize my pencils, I borrowed an idea from here <http://boredandcrafty.wordpress.com/2007/07/17/artists-paintbrush-roll/&gt;, only adjusted it for pencils. By adjusted, I mean made it shorter. I also didn’t do the strap. But otherwise, I’m really happy with it.

Leave a Reply

