Final baby quilt

I finished the baby quilt the other day, shipped it to her, and I hope it got there on time. Saturday was Anya’s birthday. I’m happy with the way it came out, but there were some flaws in the final that were entirely because I’m just not very skilled yet. The bigger the piece gets, the harder it is to control some parts. But I’m learning more on each project, so I guess that’s good. I love the colors and patterns, though, as I knew I would. I hope she likes it.

The picture is not centered because I struggled taking it. I was just holding my hand out guessing whether or not I had centered it over the quilt.

Leave a Reply

