Drawings

These are some of the drawings I’ve done. I wish I could say that I’ve done them lately, but alas, I did them a while ago and have only gotten around to posting them recently. But here they are! If you can’t tell, I like painting and drawing plants, flowers, trees, and flora-themed stuff. There’s more recent drawings, but I have yet to photograph them. So more to come later…

100_3443 copy

100_3444 copy 100_3445 copy 100_3446 copy 100_3453 copy 100_3455 copy 100_3457 copy 100_3459 copy

Leave a Reply

