Who told me that?!

C: Did you know that you can tie in NFL games?

K: Yes.

C: I thought you could, but someone recently told me you couldn’t. Was that you?

K: No, I did not tell you that. You can tie.

C: Well I know that now. Who told me that? They were wrong. I thought they were wrong when they were telling me, but I didn’t know for sure. Whoooooo???

K: I don’t know.

C: Who?
Who?
who?2

K:
who dat?

 

 

 

 

C:
introducing-stoned-owl-53129

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

K:
horton hears a who

 

 

 

 

 

 

C:
owl-yolo-meme-generator-yolo-you-obviously-love-owls-9b0edb

 

 

 

 

owl-get-you

Leave a Reply

